النشرة الإخبارية

الهجرة المحامي ميامي

صالح وشركاه - محامو الهجرة الأمريكية.
رفع شريط في قانون الهجرة!

أهلاً بكم في شركة Saleh & Associates، PA ، وهي شركة متكاملة لخدمات الهجرة والجنسية في ميامي تقع في كورال جابلز في فلوريدا ، على بعد بضع دقائق من وسط مدينة ميامي. إذا واجهت أنت أو أحد أفراد العائلة أو أحد الموظفين مسألة تتعلق بالهجرة ، فإننا نتفهم التوتر الذي تعاني منه ... ويمكننا المساعدة.

ويرأس الشركة محامي الهجرة في ميامي ، السيد أنيس صالح ، وهو أخصائي معتمد في مجلس قانون ولاية فلوريدا في قانون الهجرة والجنسية والرئيس السابق لجمعية محامي الهجرة الأمريكية (فرع جنوب فلوريدا). وقد كرس السيد صالح ممارسته ومهنته لقانون الهجرة وتم اختياره لإدراجها في أفضل محامون في أمريكا ، تشامبرز الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: محامون بارزون في أمريكا للأعمال ، ومحامي فلوريدا سوبر ، ومنظمة الصحة العالمية في القانون الأمريكي ، ومنظمة الصحة العالمية في العالم. تتمتع مكاتبنا بجو مريح ومريح ، ويمكن لموظفينا مساعدتك بالعديد من اللغات ، بما في ذلك الإسبانية والفرنسية والعربية والبنغالية.

ال محامو ميامي الهجرة في Saleh & Associates يتعامل مع جميع أنواع قضايا الهجرة الأمريكية - بما في ذلك تأشيرات العمل ، تأشيرات المستثمرين ، الإقامة الدائمة ("البطاقة الخضراء") ، الحماية من الترحيل والترحيل ، والتقاضي الفيدرالي - للعملاء في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة ، وكذلك على جميع العالم. نحن نخدم زبائن متنوعين ، بما في ذلك الشركات متعددة الجنسيات ، والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، وكذلك الأفراد ، وجميعهم يسعون للحصول على مشورة موثوقة وصادقة في مجموعة متنوعة من مسائل الهجرة.

لا يوجد حالة معقدة للغاية بالنسبة لنا. اتصل بنا الآن على 305-448-0077 أو راسلنا على mail@salehlaw.com لتحديد موعد لاستشارة الهجرة.

خدماتنا تشمل:

 

مربع ميزة

الجدول الزمني للتشاور

دعنا نساعدك! اتصل بنا لتحديد موعد للاستشارة حتى نتمكن من تقييم احتياجاتك.

خدمات

يمكن لـ Saleh & Associates مساعدتك في مجموعة واسعة من الاحتياجات المتعلقة بالهجرة.

أحدث فيديو

استكشف مكتبة الفيديو الخاصة بنا للحصول على إجابات أنيس صالح على الأسئلة الشائعة المتعلقة بقانون الهجرة.

آخر بلوق

ماذا تحتاج

إذا كنت مسافرا إلى الخارج وتجد أن لديك توقفًا ...
arالعربية
en_USEnglish es_ESEspañol arالعربية

Saleh & Associates -Miami Immigration Lawyers.
Raising the bar on immigration law!

Welcome to Saleh & Associates, P.A., a full service Miami Immigration and Nationality Law firm located in Coral Gables, Florida, just a few minutes from downtown Miami. If you, a family member, or an employee are facing an immigration matter, we understand the stress that you are experiencing… and we can help.

The firm is headed by Miami immigration attorney Mr. Anis Saleh, a Florida Bar Board Certified Specialist in Immigration and Nationality Law and Past-President of the American Immigration Lawyers Association (South Florida Chapter). Mr. Saleh has dedicated his practice and his career to immigration law and has been selected for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America, Chambers USA: America’s Leading Lawyers for Business, Florida Super Lawyers, Who’s Who in American Law, and Who’s Who in the World. Our offices have a down-to-earth, comfortable atmosphere, and our staff is also able to assist you in many languages, including Spanish, French, Arabic and Bengali.

The Miami immigration lawyers at Saleh & Associates handle all types of U.S. immigration matters – including work visas, investor visas, permanent residence (“green card”) cases, removal & deportation defense, and federal litigation – for clients throughout the United States, as well as all over the world. We serve a diverse clientele, including multinational corporations, small and medium sized businesses, as well as individuals, all of whom are seeking reliable and honest advice in a variety of immigration matters.

No case is too complex for us. Call us now at 305-448-0077 or email us at to schedule an immigration consultation.

Our services include:


Feature Box

Schedule A Consultation

Let us help you! Contact us to schedule a consultation so we can assess your needs.


Saleh & Associates can help you with a wide variety of immigration-related needs.

Latest Video

Explore our video library for Anis Saleh's answers to common questions relating to immigration law.

Latest Blog

The B-2 Visitor

The B-visa is a category of nonimmigrant visitor visas in th...