ماذا تعرف عن مقابلات الإقامة الدائمة القائمة على العمالة

كل عام ، يتم توفير فرص عمل لآلاف المهاجرين في الولايات المتحدة من قبل أصحاب العمل الأمريكيين. في حين يمنح العديد من المهاجرين تأشيرات عمل مؤقتة ، يسعى آخرون للحصول على وضع دائم من خلال مهنتهم حتى يتمكنوا من العيش في الولايات المتحدة بشكل دائم. ومع ذلك ، فإن العملية (وليس القانون) لكسب البطاقة الخضراء من خلال الرعاية القائمة على العمالة قد [...]

كيفية التأهل للحصول على البطاقة الخضراء العائلية

عند محاولة التأهل للحصول على البطاقة الخضراء ، أحد الخيارات الأكثر شيوعًا هو التقدم بطلب للحصول على البطاقة الخضراء المستندة إلى العائلة. هناك العديد من الطرق للحصول على البطاقة الخضراء في هذه الفئة ، وبما أن لديك بالفعل عائلة في الولايات المتحدة ، سيكون لديك محام يمكنه مساعدتك من خلال […]

Miami Immigration: Green Card Basics

هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق للحصول على البطاقة الخضراء للإقامة في الولايات المتحدة. ربما الأكثر شيوعا هي من خلال العمل أو من خلال الأقارب الذين يحملون الجنسية الأمريكية. لسوء الحظ ، في العديد من الفئات ، فقط عدد معين من الأشخاص يتلقون بطاقات خضراء كل عام ، وهناك قائمة انتظار طويلة. هنا نظرة عامة على اللون الأخضر […]

ميامي الهجرة: ماذا يعني أن يكون "المقيم الدائم"؟

المقيم الدائم هو فرد لديه بطاقة خضراء. بطاقات الإقامة الدائمة تسمى عادة "البطاقات الخضراء" لأنها كانت خضراء في البداية. أصبحت البطاقات الخضراء ذات قيمة كبيرة بحيث أصبح التزييف مشكلة كبيرة ، وبدأت الحكومة الأمريكية في إصدارها بألوان مختلفة (على سبيل المثال ، الوردي والابيض والبيج) من أجل مكافحة الاحتيال. [...]

أساسيات الهجرة: ما هي البطاقة الخضراء؟

أحد الأهداف الرئيسية لهذه المدونة هو مساعدة قرائنا على فهم نظام الهجرة الأمريكي المعقد. اليوم ، سنناقش البطاقة الخضراء - ما الذي يعنيه ، من هو المؤهل ، وكيفية الحصول على البطاقة ، وأكثر من ذلك. دعونا الغوص في ... بطاقة خضراء تدل على أن لديك الحق القانوني […]

arالعربية
en_USEnglish es_ESEspañol arالعربية

What to Know About Employment-Based Permanent Residence Interviews

Every year, thousands of immigrants are offered job opportunities in the United States by American employers. While many immigrants are granted temporary work visas, others seek permanent status through their professions so they can live in the United States permanently. However, the process (not the law) for earning a green card through employment-based sponsorship has […]

How to Qualify for a Family-Based Green Card

When attempting to qualify for a green card, one of the most popular options is to apply for a family-based green card. There are many ways to obtain a green card in this category, and since you already have family in the United States, you will have an advocate who can help you through the […]

Miami Immigration: Green Card Basics

There are a variety of avenues for getting a green card for US residency. Probably the most common are through employment or through relatives who have US citizenship. Unfortunately, in many categories only a certain number of people receive green cards every year, and there’s a lengthy waiting list. Here is an overview of green […]

Miami Immigration: What Does it Mean to be a “Permanent Resident”?

A permanent resident is an individual who has a green card. Permanent resident cards are commonly called “green cards” because they were initially green. Green cards became so valuable that counterfeiting became a significant problem, and the US government began issuing them in different colors (e.g., pink, white, beige) in order to combat the fraud. […]

Immigration Basics: What’s a Green Card?

One of the primary objectives of this blog is to help our readers make sense of the complicated U.S. immigration system. Today, we’re going to discuss the green card – what it means, who is eligible, how to acquire one, and more. Let’s dive in… A green card signifies that you have the legal right […]