نظرة عامة على الشركة

محامو الهجرة في ميامي في صالح وشركاؤه ، والسلطة الفلسطينية تقديم تمثيل قانوني عالية الجودة وفعالة وسريعة للعملاء في جميع المسائل المتعلقة بقانون الهجرة والجنسية في الولايات المتحدة. تقع في قلب وسط مدينة كورال غابلز بولاية فلوريدا ، ونحن نخدم العملاء المتنوعة ، بما في ذلك الشركات متعددة الجنسيات ، والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، وكذلك الأفراد ، وجميعهم يبحثون عن مشورة موثوقة وصادقة في مجموعة متنوعة من مسائل الهجرة.

تعالج شركتنا جميع أنواع قضايا الهجرة مثل التأشيرات المؤقتة (على سبيل المثال ، H-1B ، H-3 ، E-1 ، E-2 ، L-1A ، L-1B ، O ، P ، F-1 ، J- 1 ، TN ، B-1 ، B-2 ، إلخ.) ، بالإضافة إلى البطاقات الخضراء (الإقامة الدائمة القائمة على الأسرة ، أو القائمة على العمالة ، أو المستثمر) (EB5) ، شهادات العمل PERM ، إجراءات الترحيل والإبعاد واللجوء والمواطنة ، وتناشد مجلس نداءات الهجرة (BIA) ومكتب الاستئناف الإداري (AAO) ، والتقاضي والطعون الفيدرالية .. ندير القضية من المؤتمر الأولي إلى إعداد وتقديم الطلبات والالتماسات مع وزارة الأمن الداخلي الأمريكية ، خدمات المواطنة والهجرة الأمريكية ، الجمارك وحماية الحدود الأمريكية ، إنفاذ الهجرة والجمارك في الولايات المتحدة ، محكمة الهجرة الأمريكية (المكتب التنفيذي لمراجعة الهجرة) ، وزارة العمل الأمريكية ، وزارة الخارجية الأمريكية ، والقنصليات والسفارات الأمريكية في جميع أنحاء العالم. كما نمثل العملاء في إجراءات المحاكم الفيدرالية مثل الطعون والدعاوى القضائية ضد وزارة الأمن الداخلي الأمريكية ، ووزارة العدل الأمريكية ووزارة الخارجية الأمريكية.

صالح وشركاه ، السلطة الفلسطينية هي ممارسة الهجرة الوطنية وقادرة على التعامل مع جميع أنواع قضايا الهجرة والتجنس الأمريكية للعملاء في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة ، وكذلك في أي مكان في العالم. لا توجد قضية تتعلق بالهجرة معقدة للغاية بالنسبة لنا ، وفريقنا لديه الخبرة والمعرفة الفنية لإحضار الحالات إلى استنتاجات ناجحة. على الرغم من أن لدينا موارد وخبرات هائلة في قانون الهجرة الأميركي ، فنحن لسنا شركة محاماة كبيرة ومهينة. محاميينا متعاونون وودودون ويركزون على توجيه عملائنا إلى أهداف هجرةهم في أسرع وقت وبأسهل طريقة ممكنة. نحن نملك مبنى مكاتبنا في وسط مدينة كورال غابلز ، على بعد دقائق فقط من مطار ميامي الدولي ، ومكاتبنا تتمتع بجو مريح ومريح. يستطيع موظفونا أيضًا مساعدتك بالعديد من اللغات ، بما في ذلك الإسبانية والفرنسية والعربية والبنغالية. سواء أكنت بحاجة للمساعدة في الإقامة الدائمة أو تأشيرات العمل أو الدفاع عن الترحيل أو الترحيل أو غير ذلك من الأمور المتعلقة بالهجرة ، يمكننا المساعدة.

لمعرفة المزيد عن مكتب ميامي للهجرة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على (305) 448-0077 أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على mail@salehlaw.com. لا يهم متى اتصل بنا، ونحن سوف نعود اليكم فورا.

arالعربية
en_USEnglish es_ESEspañol arالعربية

Firm Overview

The Miami immigration attorneys at Saleh & Associates, P.A. provide high quality, efficient and prompt legal representation to clients in all matters pertaining to United States Immigration and Nationality law. Located in the heart of downtown Coral Gables, Florida, we serve a diverse clientele, including multinational corporations, small and medium sized businesses, as well as individuals, all of whom are seeking reliable and honest advice in a variety of immigration matters.

Our firm handles all types of immigration cases such as temporary visas (for example, H-1B, H- 3, E-1, E-2, L-1A, L-1B, O, P, F-1, J-1, TN, B-1, B-2, etc.), as well as Green Cards (family-based,, employment-based, or investor-based (EB5) permanent residence), PERM labor certifications, deportation & removal proceedings, asylum, citizenship, appeals to the Board of Immigration Appeals (BIA) and the Administrative Appeals Office (AAO), and federal litigation and appeals.. We manage the case from the initial conference to the preparation and filing of applications and petitions with the U.S. Department of Homeland Security, U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services, U.S. Customs and Border Protection, U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement, U.S. Immigration Court (Executive Office for Immigration Review), U.S. Department of Labor, U.S. Department of State, and U.S. Consulates and Embassies all over the world. We also represent clients in federal court proceedings such as appeals and lawsuits against the U.S. Department of Homeland Security, U.S. Department of Justice and U.S. Department of State.

Saleh & Associates, P.A. is a national immigration practice and is able to handle all types of U.S. immigration and naturalization matters for clients located throughout the United States, as well as anywhere in the world. No immigration case is too complex for us, and our team has the expertise and know-how to bring cases to successful conclusions. Although we have tremendous resources and experience in U.S. immigration law, we are not a large, intimidating law firm. Our lawyers are helpful and friendly and are focused on guiding our clients to their immigration goals as quickly and easily as possible. We own our office building in downtown Coral Gables, just minutes from the Miami International Airport, and our offices have a down-to-earth, comfortable atmosphere. Our staff is also able to assist you in many languages, including Spanish, French, Arabic and Bengali. Whether you need assistance with permanent residence, working visas, removal & deportation defense, or other immigration-related matters, we can help.

To learn more about our Miami immigration law firm, please call us at (305) 448-0077 or email us at mail@salehlaw.com. No matter when you contact us, we will get back to you promptly.